Friday, September 22, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM. 

 

Friday, September 29, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM.

 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Duncan plays at the Officers’ Club Lounge at the Hangar Hotel, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM.

 

Friday, October 6, 2017

Duncan plays at the Officers’ Club Lounge at the Hangar Hotel, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM.

 

Friday, October 13, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play at the Treaty house, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM. 

 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM.  

 

Friday, October 20, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM. 

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM. 

 

Friday, October 27, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM. 

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Duncan plays at the Officers’ Club Lounge at the Hangar Hotel, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 to 10:00 PM. 

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play for a private party, Fredericksburg, TX

 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Duncan plays for Second Music Saturday gathering at the Kairos Celebration Barn, Fredericksburg, TX at 5:30 PM. 

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Duncan plays for the annual First Responders Thanksgiving Dinner to honor our veterans – TBA.

 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats play for a New Year’s Eve celebration at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX – TBA.