Thursday, January 18, 2018

Duncan will accompany saxophonist Horst Klauser at Heritage Place, Fredericksburg, TX at 3:00 PM. 

 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Friday, January 26, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Duncan plays an afternoon assembly at St. Mary’s Catholic School, Fredericksburg, TX at 2:00 PM.

 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Friday, February 9, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Friday, February 16, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM t0 10:00 PM.

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Friday, March 9, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Friday, March 16, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Friday, March 30, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Duncan and the Raggedy Cats will play at the Treaty House, Fredericksburg, TX from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Duncan plays for Rotary Club District Dinner in Marble Falls, TX – TBA.

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Duncan will accompany Donna Jackson’s voice students in a recital at Hill Country Church in Fredericksburg, TX at 1:45 PM. 

 

 

Saturday May 19 through Saturday May 26, 2018

Duncan is staff pianist for the annual Camp Siloam for the Blind, held at the Golden Cross Ranch, New Caney, TX.